Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


unipsychounipsycho

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

The greatest game I've ever played!

Except....I would really like it if you made the cursor visible. I don't know how many times I lost my mouse! But really...other than that, it really is the greates game on NG BY FAR!!!Keep it up! please, keep it up, I love this stuff!



NegativeONENegativeONE

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Absolutely Brilliant, despite a few small flaws

The long-awaited Madness game, finally released. Expecting much less, I was blown away by the innovative system of combat and noteably insane amount of work put in by both authors. My only serious problem was the gun control. The player's arm seemed to behave in mysterious ways. Aiming was often a difficult ordeal.
Great depth with the cheats and challenges and all that. I am impressed to no end. I wish I had been the one lucky enough to get to program the Madness game ;)



pinmanpinman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

that was great but...

veiw the post below that guy had something better to say lol!



SwiftboySwiftboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Forget the movies!!! PLAY THIS GAME!!!

Learn to deck some of your enemy counterparts in a short tutorial and experimentation, and then take the fate of the main gunman into your own hands in the real deal. This game is more than just good sound, graphics, interactivity, etc.. It's true Flash.



AOLClockAOLClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Oh...my..fucking...GOD

This game is incredible! But it DOES get a little boring and repetitive at times, but GREAT GAME! You are the king of the portal! You'll go down in NG history for this one. Great damn job. Make a sequel with multiplayer options in it. :D