Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


VazzVazz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Holy shit!

This is the best flash game ever! I loved the Madness movies and to be able to control the guy is sweet!



ShaqMoviesRuleShaqMoviesRule

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

OH DIZAM

Best game by far on Newgrounds. I made this account just so i could make sure this game got the perfect score it earned. Max this is the start for a hole new misfits page by steven silverman, you just wait. were takin this baby TO THE MOON!



BishopdonBishopdon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER

OMG this game will make you the king, its the best thing on enwgrounds, in expeirment i axctually played up to 513 kills, I hadnt even realized it. this one should be at the top 50 permanently. Its great, good graphics, controls are easy if not tricky at first. Audio is good, physics are cool. The added features like challenges or expirement are creative. I nearly shit myself when I saw the name "Madness interactive" in the portal. This is the best net game I have found.



bUshheadbUshhead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

Great

Very good game, however I was unable to play it for any extended period of time because I had a severe game-limiting problem in both the NG and downloadable versions. I was often unable to pickup weapons (my fists would be locked from going down, only in a 180 degree arc from front to back). This was only remedied randomly by swinging up and down and around until it became 'unstuck'. Is this a bug or a feature?



Propaghandi-PunkPropaghandi-Punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2003

oh man, oh man, oh man!

hands down, this is the greatest game i have ever played on newgrounds! this game is so fucking awesome, and you can choose the settings yourself! great, no AMAZING job! it was alittle hard but thats what makes it so damn great! Yes, quality gaming on NG!!!