Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


Grifter03Grifter03

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Godlike

that game is god like by the way the only passwords i got wer apollo and armstrong does any one know any others



ellboeellboe

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

..

I found the controls very awkwad. If the most is near the bottom of the window, and you are is up, then how can you get the arm down without taking the mouse out of the window?

I'll give it another go later, it's definately worth it.



LT3LT3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Absolutely love this game

I'm addicted already, the only thing is, i cant get the download to work from that link.
:(



simonhasonsimonhason

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

I honestly could NOT love this more

my fkin god this is a dream come true...this game is amazing...pure amazing...i mean the guns hurt u wen they fly from an explo..u can throw knives...a bullet impact goes wherever u shoot the person, shit i cant believe it all, minor minor problems tho, and those r : yes the clicking outside the window, that is a bitch, but ill DL the one u say fixes that , and the missions should be easy then gradualy get harder by level not by person u kill, and i dont kno if there ne but there should be stealth missions =D


People find this review helpful!

ScavyScavy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Excellent, All Cheats Listed

Great work, turned out better than everyone expected it seems. Liked all the menu control, very nice, gameplay was good too, although bit buggy I thought. Obviously the mouse control is an issue but what you gonna do, its flash.

Looking forward for more. Consider waiting until MX 2004 is out and Flash Player 7 is out of beta, should speed things up.

Oh and CHEATS CHEATS CHEATS! :P
- cheat
~ what it does

-newyorkminute
~ ifinite bullet time
-willis
~ unbreakable
-hop
~ high jump
-guide
~ laser guide
-minnie
~ minigun power
-arnold
~ pumped up
-gump
~ run
-flcl
~ ifinite ammo

enjoy.


People find this review helpful!