Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


JudgeDreddJudgeDredd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

UU-i-c-k-e-d !!

i luv the controller (despite the minor window probs which is a flaw with flash) very stylish and good scripting makes a wicked fun game.

(oops, i think i woke the neihours up ;)



NinjaGnomeNinjaGnome

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Nice idea but...

Controls were exteremely difficult and sound got very boring very fast other than that nice job style was exellent.



Gimpy-the-ImpGimpy-the-Imp

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

OMG ive played the best game ever on Newgrounds

That was fuckin insane!!! i just got question, is your character spose to have unlimited lives cuz mine did and i didnt put in any cheats



afijsohfanafijsohfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Awesome

this is one of the best games on newgrounds. The only problem i came across was the one that is explained in author's comments, other than that brilliant.



ArkothArkoth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Bloody awesome

This is the best game on ng And i reckon it'll be the number1. On the downloadable version i played it.Ok . Then later it just forze on loading preferances