Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


FliggityFliggity

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Holy sh*t

Well I downloaded it from his site and I gatta say this game is by far the best game on NG I have ever played. The filesize is just insane for such an illaberate game and I have no clue how you did it. Great job, keep em comin.

P.S. Anyone who said that this game was too hard because you keep clicking out of the window, do what it says in the comments and download it from his site because it is well worth it.



AnxenomanAnxenoman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Woot!

The game was fun, and it had the perfect amount of violence one could ask for, but.. the controls were horrible. Using the mouse for pretty much everything was a bad idea.

You could try to use the keyboard for more than just moving.. like being able to pick up, drop weapon/s, etc.. but make sure to keep the firing trigger the only thing that uses the mouse. It'll definately make the game much more enjoyable, and less stressful than it already is.



empiremanempireman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

wow man that was the best online game iv played

shit dude uv outdone urself on this 1.it must of taken u a lot of hard work and time.any1 who hates this is a stupid bitch who doesnt know how much effort flash like this takes.exellent job dude,dont know how u did it.



Tirus89Tirus89

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

this....

its way to hard to control remake it so you can see where the mouse is


People find this review helpful!

TomatoeTomatoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

I LOVE THIS GAME

TItle pretty much explains what i think of it. I just hate the clicking off it thing.