Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


SecretAgentBobSecretAgentBob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Awesome game

Without a doubt one of the top 5 flash games of all time. The graphics were simple yet amazingly stylized, the game play was unbelievable, and overall it was just a fun game to play.

My only problem, of course, was with the mouse outside the screen problem. Too bad the downloadable version is Windows only and won't run on my Macintosh. Oh well.


People find this review helpful!

DaExorcistGirlWasHotDaExorcistGirlWasHot

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

well i dont know if i like it or not

most people would give all tens but well itt not my thing



MasmannenMasmannen

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Pretty good

The game was very good done and graphics was great. But when you move the mose outside of the window it fucked and you could barely pick the guns up. And i´ve pressed send to a friend all the time because of the mouse problem.



EmpanadoEmpanado

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Perfection!! well, almost.

Excellent game, loads of options and plenty of fun, only one suggestion, altho i know you're not going to pay attention anyway:
Add a crosshair as a cursor. You easily get confused by the no-cursor-but-hand-moving thing.


People find this review helpful!

jason080jason080

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

not real bad not real good

the game has a nice concept but as far as the controls come on, that is the hardest ever. i think the game has lots of room for improvement.