Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


Despiar26Despiar26

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

GREAT GAME

This really is a great game. you really deserve a 5...im looking forward to the next game (if there's gonna be one)



Reje-ctedReje-cted

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

meh

that whole clicking outside the window thing is annoying but overall it's a good game. the challenges are pretty hard. but good none-the-less.



ecstasy122ecstasy122

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

stunning

This is by far the best flash game i have ever played. It had everthing!! The graphics the animation sounds, and even the controlls after a little practice are absolutly stunning . THIS IS THE BEST FLASH GAME TO DATE!!! 5 belong to you!



AdgunAdgun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

MAdness always rox

for the last guy who reviewed. . . he made it where u can double jump. So when u get to jesus double jump and hit him melee. but the other glitch u mentioned i agree with. the mouse goes off the screen and that sux big time. although i bet NG likes that cause i clicked on tons of advertisements



TwistTDTwistTD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Wicked cool

Hey! this is some wicked stuff, i saw a flash animation where the guy you are goes around and blows the fuck outa other guys for like 10 minutes, did you make that?