Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


slipknotrawihslipknotrawih

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

wow!

i like it but its to bad that the cheats are easy to find just go to that site that says download now and the when your on the file click readme and then scroll down and all the cheats are there.

but anyway good game i like the blood. and in expiriment mode i juggled a guy 89 times!. lol

you can work on the bugs. but this game is perfect. and make more modes like juggle mode or something!



Trojan-manTrojan-man

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

1 problem

The game is great, blah blah blah, yeah sure, but there's one big problem. See, I went and downloaded the better version, and even tried it out on full-screen, but still, it's hard as fucking hell to pick shit up. I don't know what's fucking wrong with it, but I keep getting murdered because there are 3 weapons on the ground and I can't pick them up, because no matter how far down I move my mouse, it's like the hand is "stuck" half way, so I'm clicking and it's not picking up.

Other than that little annoying fact, it's a great game.



chilisaucechilisauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

aeg as we say in sweden ^^

i loved this game, i loved the movies you made and the character is really cool keep it up :)

p.s. to the last reviewer i dont really think he cares if you vote 0 every day besides he is doing this for free its not like you should hate him just bcuz you sucked at game


People find this review helpful!

midnight-magemidnight-mage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

It was fun

Try fixing the weird clicking off the screen problem, but otherwise it was cool. And Flo1 should make professional reviews, because since everyone is blamming this it is obviously NOT on the front page. Good game, tho.



BishopKotaroBishopKotaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Great black and white game

This was very awesome but agian kind of slow. Great selection of weapons and hehehe kinda funny plot. No pie i got to go out and destroy something cool hehe. Got to have that pie!! weapons were awesome. very original in the way they moved their arms and how you could control the character. very nice job!!!!!