Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


SomeGeniusSomeGenius

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

STFU Flo1

Hey Flo1 STFU it doesnt happin everytime u click unless u click like a retard then yes u will die lots but then just dl the version it fixes it, he even explained it u fuckin douche bag i think u did an awesome job Max, keep up the good work! all my 5's and tens went to this so who cares about what some 42 yr old guy named Flo1 that sits in his parents basement and writes reviews trashing good games.



Kenney333Kenney333

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Amazing

Ive been watiting so long for this game, just incredible, great job.


People find this review helpful!

slipknotrawihslipknotrawih

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

wow!

i like it but its to bad that the cheats are easy to find just go to that site that says download now and the when your on the file click readme and then scroll down and all the cheats are there.

but anyway good game i like the blood. and in expiriment mode i juggled a guy 89 times!. lol

you can work on the bugs. but this game is perfect. and make more modes like juggle mode or something!



Trojan-manTrojan-man

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

1 problem

The game is great, blah blah blah, yeah sure, but there's one big problem. See, I went and downloaded the better version, and even tried it out on full-screen, but still, it's hard as fucking hell to pick shit up. I don't know what's fucking wrong with it, but I keep getting murdered because there are 3 weapons on the ground and I can't pick them up, because no matter how far down I move my mouse, it's like the hand is "stuck" half way, so I'm clicking and it's not picking up.

Other than that little annoying fact, it's a great game.



chilisaucechilisauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

aeg as we say in sweden ^^

i loved this game, i loved the movies you made and the character is really cool keep it up :)

p.s. to the last reviewer i dont really think he cares if you vote 0 every day besides he is doing this for free its not like you should hate him just bcuz you sucked at game


People find this review helpful!