Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


BishopKotaroBishopKotaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Great black and white game

This was very awesome but agian kind of slow. Great selection of weapons and hehehe kinda funny plot. No pie i got to go out and destroy something cool hehe. Got to have that pie!! weapons were awesome. very original in the way they moved their arms and how you could control the character. very nice job!!!!!



KD-ViktorKD-Viktor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Amazing...

Graphics: They were great, kinda cute

Sound: Sounds matches perfectly - The music was great as well

Interactivity: Its a game, what do you expect, a 0?

Style: Games like these never go out of style

Violence: Isn't this whole game BASED on violence? (Shotgun, 2 inches from face. You do the rest)

Humor: It was funny blowing people to pieces with the shotgun and explosives. Also, shooting them fiftytimes in the head is funny :)

Overall: This is a great game basically. The only thing i didn't like about this was when there are over 10 people on screen, or a lot of people dying from explosion, it gets REALLY laggy.

What i would add: More to the story, and another challenge (See how long you can keep a guy in the air, using fists, bat, or nightstick :D)


People find this review helpful!

DarkDaysDarkDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Great!

Wow that was a great game, but controlling the hand is way too hard.


People find this review helpful!

calculon000calculon000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Holy Shit!

I can safley say that this is one of the BEST games I've ever had the pleasure of playing on newgrounds. The music is good to, it kina adds to the game.


People find this review helpful!

sopranossopranos

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Fix it

Hey u have a great game but picking stuff up is hard enough make it easier somehow