Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


jademinionjademinion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

FUGGIN AWESOME!!

This is an awesome game. Beautifully made and very cool style. Keep it up! (as if my tellin you will make you!)



grandtheftautomangrandtheftautoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

this game rox

but when i typ dat address to download dis game it alwasys says page cannot be displayed wats up wit dat?



TheOneCalledBryanTheOneCalledBryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Great!

This is a good game, except for the controls. The mouse problem is easily fixed by the download, but I can't seem to get my browser to open it up. Do I have to do something to my Internet Explorer in order to get to the site?



OptiPrimeOptiPrime

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

An Excellent Movie!

I don't know what everyones problem is! Although the controls are tough to get used to, after a short period of time, they were like playing nintendo.

The game itself is an excellent concept, and for anyone who complains about the send to a friend thing, download the .exe version at the link he gave, again, here it is too http://www.flecko.net/dl_madness.php <-- go download this and it avoids the mouse going outside the window, you can even toggle a fullscreen mode.

Excellent game, I've been wanting one of thse forever since the beginning of the Madness series.


People find this review helpful!

ToadMysterToadMyster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

SWEET

the cursor thing sucks, but it's a great game with great sound once your used to everything else