Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


OptiPrimeOptiPrime

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

An Excellent Movie!

I don't know what everyones problem is! Although the controls are tough to get used to, after a short period of time, they were like playing nintendo.

The game itself is an excellent concept, and for anyone who complains about the send to a friend thing, download the .exe version at the link he gave, again, here it is too http://www.flecko.net/dl_madness.php <-- go download this and it avoids the mouse going outside the window, you can even toggle a fullscreen mode.

Excellent game, I've been wanting one of thse forever since the beginning of the Madness series.


People find this review helpful!

ToadMysterToadMyster

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

SWEET

the cursor thing sucks, but it's a great game with great sound once your used to everything else



NeroMangNeroMang

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

looks like it would be fun but

i can barely pick up a gun because u gotta start ur mouse on the top of the scrn to actually get the arm down far enough...very annoyin. seems like it would be fun if that was fixed...the link doesn't work.



peoplhipeoplhi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Great game!! i like the character option

Though good, i had problems picking up weapons, i keep clicking the send to a friend link. plus i can't see the mouse so sometimes while shooting i click out of the window.



Rusa16Rusa16

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Wow

I really did like this game. It's a Max Payne side scroller! It's free too! Except for that dam mouse problem, it was really fun and I really hope you maybe make improvements on this great game. Keep up the work!