Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


passequalsfailpassequalsfail

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

wow

KICK ASS GAME the only problem i have is that i cant get the downloadable file. If anyone has the game on a file i would be extremely grateful if you could send it to my email address. ChrisRellum68@hotmail.com

THANKS



sxybreadsxybread

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

hehe

ok i really suck at it, but unlike some people, i'm not bitter about it. it's a great game, the style was very cool.



jademinionjademinion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

FUGGIN AWESOME!!

This is an awesome game. Beautifully made and very cool style. Keep it up! (as if my tellin you will make you!)



grandtheftautomangrandtheftautoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

this game rox

but when i typ dat address to download dis game it alwasys says page cannot be displayed wats up wit dat?



TheOneCalledBryanTheOneCalledBryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Great!

This is a good game, except for the controls. The mouse problem is easily fixed by the download, but I can't seem to get my browser to open it up. Do I have to do something to my Internet Explorer in order to get to the site?