Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


ironmike35ironmike35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

like all the killing!!!!

this game is kick ass it took me about 5 days to get all the cheats that shit was hard. but i got them all they are:

guide;for a laser on your gun

armstrong;gives you a longer reach

willis;is god mode

newyorkminute;is unlimited bullet time



ZeshinZeshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

i love the style and sound. i recomend the mod.

The just of the game is grate. i like the mod better though. we need more games like this....and more toons, krinkles.



ATOMSKthepiratekingATOMSKthepirateking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

You deserve a ten

THis is some of the best stuff out there. I can't get enough of these cartoons. awesome awesome stuff man.



weebsterweebster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

No son-o-a-bitch is outta here!

Biatch.... die mutha f*cka.... they were the only words comin out o my mouth during experiment... although some bits of the challenges were hard i thougherly enjoyed it...
Well done and good work krinkles.



calvin3017calvin3017

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2004

Fun, and yet... disappointing.

OK, I have a real bone to pick with this game. The evil jesus was too tough during the zombie challenge. The enemies in the main game were freaking unholy, you gave them too many resources for any enemies. The character designs should have their own type of armor and characteristic that gives you abilities for guns and knives. The sherrif and his little body guard was way too easy to dispatch. The power-ups didn't help much. I enjoyed it none the less, keep updating it please.