Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


kacation-mankacation-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2004

this game kicks ass!

this game is awsome! i hope the krinkles make another game! If you really like the game you find message boards that give you hints and cheats for the game!
also, if you like the game you will love madness combat (the flash toons), they kick ass too!


People find this review helpful!

sirbobalotsirbobalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

i r like auto shotgun

this game is extremely awesome but gets dull after beating it like 50 times (no sarcasm) i think that you should make it so you can hold two weapons at once like two handguns in other words i want to be able to do everything that is done in the madness movies.


People find this review helpful!

ironmike35ironmike35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

like all the killing!!!!

this game is kick ass it took me about 5 days to get all the cheats that shit was hard. but i got them all they are:

guide;for a laser on your gun

armstrong;gives you a longer reach

willis;is god mode

newyorkminute;is unlimited bullet time



ZeshinZeshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

i love the style and sound. i recomend the mod.

The just of the game is grate. i like the mod better though. we need more games like this....and more toons, krinkles.



ATOMSKthepiratekingATOMSKthepirateking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2004

You deserve a ten

THis is some of the best stuff out there. I can't get enough of these cartoons. awesome awesome stuff man.