Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 11:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Download version is better. flecko.net/games.html

Reviews


madmandan1madmandan1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

wooohohoo

brilliant, the sound id brillliant the action amazing the different weapons ability to throw your weapons and kill them (eg. throw an axe to someones head) very vileont you don't do all the ablitys like on the film e.g to guns or weapons at time but overall oe of the best games and should be winning 1st place daily and 3rd place weeekly "winner" (abouslutly outstanding)

"



ShifteyEyedShiftShifteyEyedShift

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2004

Awesome, shoot-em-up fun!

I recently fouind this (older) version of Madness interactive and it's just plain brilliant. The power-ups, et cetera...



NedWikiNedWiki

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

Great job.

I love this game. It was very fun and maybe you should have added a grabbing feature. It would work as when you punched the enemie and held down the mouse button you could throw or rip the guy's head off.



ScaroowScaroow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2004

We have winner!

Best game i ever played! I also downloaded it, but do you know how to make the sound work on it? Would be happy if you/anyone knew it..
Anyway, really great game! W00T! =D



OffDutyNiNja03OffDutyNiNja03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2004

Great

It is like a xiao xiao game on steroids and more blood make another one. p.s. why cant you put bandages on your guy like in the madness combat movies?