Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2003 | 7:43 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick August 27, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Kegel
    Kegel The creation of Jay Donaldson, Kegel gets into all sorts of trouble!

Author Comments

smoke 'em if you got 'em.

Reviews


CalderonCalderon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

Godly Funny

Oh man, Everything just played so well together and all the little refferences . . . classic!

What makes this movie so great is the little things that will no doubt become popular symbols or phrases. My personal favorite is "Why are ou smoking that Burrito?". I've seen some big ones, but damn that's a big burrito!

Oh, and I was amazed at the poster for Strong Bad. I assume you're a fan of the SB-Emails. :D


jato responds:

thanks! glad you like it.

and i'm glad you noticed the SB wanted poster! yeah, i'm a big homestarrunner fan. the bros chap rock!


MoStExCeLlEnT-1MoStExCeLlEnT-1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

Not funny.

I liked the style of animation and the graphics were damn good ,but the voices of the characters and sense of humor involved got on my nerves.Like I said great animation,it's just not my style of humor.



NeverdawnNeverdawn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

burrito!

"A Giant Burrito! We're saved!...Why is Kook smoking the burrito?"
Darn that cracked me up...
Oh yah, why is StrongBad in the animation? Or at least partially? He isn't even mentioned in the credits like "Strong Bad © Homestarrunner.com" or something..


jato responds:

heheh! strong bad is on a wanted poster in the background of the cell. it was really more of a nod to the homestarrunner series than a cameo or anything.


Lunch-BoxLunch-Box

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

Eh

The only redeeming factor to this entire trifle of a file was STRONG BAD on the poster in the background and ya know what you shouldnt mooch off other peoples success strong bad is way better than kegal any day in my book



OrgGladiatorOrgGladiator

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

Nice ref to Stong Bad on the wanted poster

I agree with JaredusSnake, soulscreme, and DeadByDawn. This is the worst one yet.