Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2003 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 22, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

This is the pilot episode to "Waterman" the new animated series I have been working on. Thanks so much for making us front page here at New Grounds! The new site is up too! Check it out up near my profile!

We are proud to announce that Waterman will become a series. We are working on the second episode right this very second! This is only the beginning!

There have been a lot of reviews saying that it is like the Family Guy. That is very true, The Family Guy was hysterical, then they let it go. I am keeping that kind of humor around because the viewers loved it!

People have also said it's like College University. I suppose it does resemble it in some ways but the truth is, the script for "Waterman," was finished before I had ever seen the series.

Reviews


TheHairBearTheHairBear

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2007

i tried, i really did!

i tried not comparing it to 'family guy', but its style is just sooooo much like it, its almost plagiarism. it was funny, but, u need to find your own style!!!!



CrAzYmExIcAnLeZCrAzYmExIcAnLeZ

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

lol

that was funny



WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2006

((( Haha the first episode of waterman )))

((( My Review )))
This ones a classic. Even 3 years after this was released it's still funny. Great job!

((( Things to improve on )))
Nothing fine the way it is.

(( Overall )))
A movioe that will always be funny

((( Extra stuff)))
Oh yeaH, I also saw the remake on your website. are you going to release it on NG too?


People find this review helpful!

MakaazMakaaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2006

Funny as hell

This is a great intro to the series its funny and full of stlye. My favorite chacter is definatky roybot.



AeroblazeAeroblaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2006

Awesome!

Well if the others are as good or better than this one, then there's nothing to complain about. Good job (=