Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2003 | 11:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 22, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Waterman
    Waterman Forget what's on TV tonight; Waterman is on now!

Author Comments

This is the pilot episode to "Waterman" the new animated series I have been working on. Thanks so much for making us front page here at New Grounds! The new site is up too! Check it out up near my profile!

We are proud to announce that Waterman will become a series. We are working on the second episode right this very second! This is only the beginning!

There have been a lot of reviews saying that it is like the Family Guy. That is very true, The Family Guy was hysterical, then they let it go. I am keeping that kind of humor around because the viewers loved it!

People have also said it's like College University. I suppose it does resemble it in some ways but the truth is, the script for "Waterman," was finished before I had ever seen the series.

Reviews


theLostone310theLostone310

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

minor differences

this is the original pilot, the one posted on his site now is in some ways cleaned up, but mostly just removes the resemblance to the characters he mocks, like can't say Speedy Gonzales or look too much like Donkeykong or optimus prime... probably in fear of a lawsuit.
this was probably changed years ago but, first I've caught on to it, personally I like this version better.
still hilarious
10/10



Slashe51Slashe51

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

WHOAH!

I saw Waterman about 3 years ago and I didn't know it was THIS popular! Awesome!



AK907BlazinAK907Blazin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2008

Hey

That was pretty damn funny



robo-pimp22robo-pimp22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

NINJA TURTLE POPSICLES!!!!!

funny as hell but they stole some jokes from family guy or maybe fg stole jokes from waterboy! either way it was still done pretty good



aocrkidaocrkid

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2007

sick freak!

i love this.