Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2003 | 2:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place August 27, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was inspired in age of mythology, if you know a lil bit bout mythology then you'll know whats happening.
a battle between hades and zeus, sorry no sound just music and i know the soundtrack isn't very original but anyway.
enjoy
*note*
i know zeus doesnt fight hades this is just a tribute to age of mythology game.

Reviews


mewmdude77mewmdude77

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 18, 2011

cool

Ok, it was epic, but as a fan of mythology, I got some problems with it.
Hades is the lord of the Underworld, he really only stays in his realm except in rare occasions. He can't control the earth, or summon monsters, or armies of the dead, really, he wants the dead to stay dead, and in their place. It would make more sense if it was Gaea vs. Zeus, cause she is the Mother Goddess, she can control the Earth, and control those monsters.
You should make one with Zeus vs. Poseiden, it would make more sense ^^


People find this review helpful!

Spikedemonic23Spikedemonic23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

Hellyeah!

That was epic! Great job!!!



AmmieMajAmmieMaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2010

Loved it.

And I also agree with Lavits.

Great song choice. 10/10



arrowloserarrowloser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2010

COOL!!

but it would be cool if the video was longer. I like Hades more than Zeus.



LavitzSlambertLavitzSlambert

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Great video

I rly like this flash. I looks like a trailer you would use for an upcoming series *hinthint* loll. Kidding, you already have enough work on your hands XD

For those who are wondering what the song is. It's called Lux Aeterna, also known as Requiem For A Dream, by Clint Mansell. The most epic song on earth :D


People find this review helpful!