Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2003 | 2:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place August 27, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was inspired in age of mythology, if you know a lil bit bout mythology then you'll know whats happening.
a battle between hades and zeus, sorry no sound just music and i know the soundtrack isn't very original but anyway.
enjoy
*note*
i know zeus doesnt fight hades this is just a tribute to age of mythology game.

Reviews


chipmunkschipmunks

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 28, 2006

You've done better

The way you put the animation together is different than the usual way so it's unique but i'm an action person myself so if you would've expanded it a bit by maybe a minute or even half with the fighting i'd score it higher. ( I know it's not easy to make these I've been reading up on them) Still others would like it more. Anyway good job



DukeOfOxfordDukeOfOxford

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2006

Not bad!

Some of your pieces are among the best on NG (especially Red Riding Hood), but I wasn't expecting much from this early work. However, you were clearly a gifted animator even then. This is a well-drawn piece, and pretty exciting. I can definitely see where your later skills developed from.



Halo413Halo413

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2006

Great

A an owner of the game, I must say you did an awesome job. Keep up the good work.



Apostle-of-ShadowApostle-of-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

Nicely Done!

I liked the graphics and you do really good work keep it up! But what song is it thats playing? I've heard it everywhere but i cant seem to find it anywhere! Let me know and that'd be great!



frozennova7frozennova7

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2006

Nice

I have Age of Mythology, and regcognise all the characters.
It coulda done with being just.. bigger, and at the start you couldn't tell if you were looking up or the tower was falling down.
Violence was a 5, as there wasn't actually any battle but the characters -looked- violent. The music was good, but things like thunderstrikes and roars could really liven it up.