Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2003 | 10:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2003
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

What can I say, how long as it been? One, two years? I don't even remember. All I know is when I started this movie I was still living with my parents.

Ok, first, two things are missing, but you might not even notice.
1) Elian's voice is done by me, in (poor) english. Serge's voice will replace this later.
2) Subtitles. Not a worry for now, unless you're deaf (sorry).
I release it now anyway, because I want to use this occasion to say that I will be at the Toronto National Expo (comic/anime/sci-fi) this Friday to Sunday (August 22, 23, 34). Lou Ferigno will be there to kick your ass!
I'll have fresh copies of my new comic, posters, etc. All the info can be found on my site.

There's more info inside the movie, so I'll just shut up now.

Reviews


Smokey-ChipmunkSmokey-Chipmunk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

Wasnt that bad

The high framerate was cool, but the lip-syncing looked like a movie clip at times.



nbhnbh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

heh

never liked miss dynamite series. too tweened. if you wanna do real manga animate a bit


Sirkowski responds:

uh... first of all, mangas are comics, they can't move.
As far as Japanese animation, the vast majority (with a few rare exceptions) is made of cheaply recycled, tweened and looped animation.


DavrilChorsterDavrilChorster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

Not bad

But I have to admit, the anime style was genuin and perfect, somehow. Somehow it was perfect in every way shape and form.

The voices were decent and good enough because there were voices in general. There were three charaters and three voice actors, so your homeork was done well.

It was a pretty stupid episode in which nothing much happened -- very noticible -- but the Sailor Moon parody was terrific.



Crazie007Crazie007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2003

Suggestion

Get someone else to do her voice. The gurl you have shows no emotion whatsoever. Other than that great job.


People find this review helpful!

AfroUnderscoreStudAfroUnderscoreStud

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

It picks up as it goes along, It's alright i guess

I'ts not crap but it doesn't deserve to be so high in the portal. From the start it seemed like I was gonna be watching some really shite movie but then it started picking up until it eventually became good, until the very end which became shit again, your next one should have more of the middle and less of the start/end events.


People find this review helpful!