Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2003 | 10:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2003
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

What can I say, how long as it been? One, two years? I don't even remember. All I know is when I started this movie I was still living with my parents.

Ok, first, two things are missing, but you might not even notice.
1) Elian's voice is done by me, in (poor) english. Serge's voice will replace this later.
2) Subtitles. Not a worry for now, unless you're deaf (sorry).
I release it now anyway, because I want to use this occasion to say that I will be at the Toronto National Expo (comic/anime/sci-fi) this Friday to Sunday (August 22, 23, 34). Lou Ferigno will be there to kick your ass!
I'll have fresh copies of my new comic, posters, etc. All the info can be found on my site.

There's more info inside the movie, so I'll just shut up now.

Reviews


dolly49dolly49

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Beindította a tévében a Bonkyt a hülyegyereknek!!!!!!!!!4



ultimategamer1ultimategamer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2005

nice

this movie rocks


People find this review helpful!

XeniarXeniar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2005

Great....again

I loved how the whole part of the seduction looked. This is really great that I just can't tell you how great it is. You have done it again. Only problem, probably my computer, but it kept looping after the part where she kicked him in his private area.

: ( 6



RandomGuy664RandomGuy664

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2005

Brilliant.

I never give a standing ovation...ever. But i made an exception for this episode. The entire seduciton thing was absoulutely perfect. When Eva was walking away, the music playing I just had to give a standing ovation. Outlandishly out of character but that just makes it infinately more funny.
'Sickle of Social Equality?' Those crazy socialists!
Outside of a few problems with sound it was brillant. This had style up the ying-yang.


People find this review helpful!

P-51P-51

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2005

woot! You had me going for a sec.

That's just like something out of excel saga. Speaking of excel saga, Elian kinda reminds me of Pedro, but on steroids. You even had eva kill a random voter. That's cool! Violence in any style in large doses automatically earns a ten.


People find this review helpful!