Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2003 | 10:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2003
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

What can I say, how long as it been? One, two years? I don't even remember. All I know is when I started this movie I was still living with my parents.

Ok, first, two things are missing, but you might not even notice.
1) Elian's voice is done by me, in (poor) english. Serge's voice will replace this later.
2) Subtitles. Not a worry for now, unless you're deaf (sorry).
I release it now anyway, because I want to use this occasion to say that I will be at the Toronto National Expo (comic/anime/sci-fi) this Friday to Sunday (August 22, 23, 34). Lou Ferigno will be there to kick your ass!
I'll have fresh copies of my new comic, posters, etc. All the info can be found on my site.

There's more info inside the movie, so I'll just shut up now.

Reviews


theojtheoj

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

One word :AWESOME!!

I love the dynamite series it kicks ass it took way too long for this one to come out tho.
Hope the next one comes out sooner.
Anyway this movie still kicked ass!



DesrotDesrot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

An awsom movie!!!

that was cool, I love the miss dynamite series. You Did very well making the 15 movie. It took a long time to wait, but it was worth it. Awsom Job!



mmark-oldflashmmark-oldflash

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

Nice Parody

Somewhat in the vein of Fooly Cooly. I notcied some that there was the parody of the typical anime run to each other sequence, but a few of the ending parodies reminded me of Fist of the North Star. Like how the guy said the names of his attacks and the slice at the end, although a parody of samurai slashes in origin, reminded me of Rei's attack from Fist of the North Star. You know, how he slices people with his fingers. Anyway, you seem to enjoy playing off the cutesy anime titles, but PLEASE do more parodies of Fist of the North Star in the next episode. I'd actually enjoy it more.


Sirkowski responds:

I've never seen neither Fooly Cooly or Fist of the North Star, but glad you liked it.


ssjgohansssssjgohansss

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

Good Work

Its Been Up For Like 5 Seconds And Its Already #1 in the top 50, and It allready got weekly choice... OwnaGE



blaze-17blaze-17

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 20, 2003

ok

good work, the chick neede to defend herself a bit more but thats aiight. im now a fan