Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2003 | 10:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2003
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

What can I say, how long as it been? One, two years? I don't even remember. All I know is when I started this movie I was still living with my parents.

Ok, first, two things are missing, but you might not even notice.
1) Elian's voice is done by me, in (poor) english. Serge's voice will replace this later.
2) Subtitles. Not a worry for now, unless you're deaf (sorry).
I release it now anyway, because I want to use this occasion to say that I will be at the Toronto National Expo (comic/anime/sci-fi) this Friday to Sunday (August 22, 23, 34). Lou Ferigno will be there to kick your ass!
I'll have fresh copies of my new comic, posters, etc. All the info can be found on my site.

There's more info inside the movie, so I'll just shut up now.

Reviews


ArcticFoxFUSIONArcticFoxFUSION

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

very good

but fina-fuckin-ly



meatfeastmeatfeast

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

shite

well this movie made me about as happy as a belimic without any fingers truely boring soz i just had 2 say it but not as bad as that totaly crap movie called "r" or what va it was u r way betta den dat guy just make it more BAM in ure face


Sirkowski responds:

oh, you mean you're clinicly retarded?


D34M0ND34M0N

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

Very good!

I was excited when i saw you made another Miss Dynamite movie. I was afraid you died or so. This one is once again very good. Good graphics, style and sound. You rule!



ShakotanBoogieShakotanBoogie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

Flawless!

The best Miss Dynamite yet. It's been so long. I wonder if there's any Easter Eggs in this one...



DJRunj1DJRunj1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2003

Thank GOD YOUR BACK!!!!!

Oh my god....i thought i was dreaming when i saw that there was a new Miss Dynamite flash!!!! It really has been tooooooooo long. But this was a breath of fresh air!! Everything about this was top of the line...the action, the humor, the FRICKIN SAILOR MOON REFERENCE!!!...everything!! It is good to have you back Sirkowski!!! We all missed you sooo much!!