Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2003 | 10:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2003
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

What can I say, how long as it been? One, two years? I don't even remember. All I know is when I started this movie I was still living with my parents.

Ok, first, two things are missing, but you might not even notice.
1) Elian's voice is done by me, in (poor) english. Serge's voice will replace this later.
2) Subtitles. Not a worry for now, unless you're deaf (sorry).
I release it now anyway, because I want to use this occasion to say that I will be at the Toronto National Expo (comic/anime/sci-fi) this Friday to Sunday (August 22, 23, 34). Lou Ferigno will be there to kick your ass!
I'll have fresh copies of my new comic, posters, etc. All the info can be found on my site.

There's more info inside the movie, so I'll just shut up now.

Reviews


BullfroggBullfrogg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2005

GOOD but....

that was good but who ever voter on the jap school girl thing is sick we need blood and gore not sex. But all round good movie



TVs-SlayerTVs-Slayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2004

Holy $#!+!

Definately the best of the series thus far. The constantly shifting mood was a great idea, taking this series further than just about anything on Newgrounds. Loved the movie and hope to see more in the future... eventually.



Deadly-ShadowDeadly-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2004

Best one yet

this seris is gettin better and better


People find this review helpful!

Sailor-TaurusSailor-Taurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2004

WOW!

Wow, being only a recent fan of Miss.Dynamite i was oblivious to the fact that you didn't make episodes for a long while. Don't listen to the previous review, this is number 15, and it's damn good. Loved the almost sickingly cute school girl shoujo-manga parody. Those big eyes...
And the references to episode number 13 are placed well.
Don't worry about the voice for Elian, it's good enough. ^_^
Well, i don't mind if the episodes are shorter, it's still good.

Well, keep up the great manga/anime work...still one of the best.


People find this review helpful!

sepheroffsepheroff

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2004

whayt!?!?!

that wasn't number 15!!!!