Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2003 | 10:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2003
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

What can I say, how long as it been? One, two years? I don't even remember. All I know is when I started this movie I was still living with my parents.

Ok, first, two things are missing, but you might not even notice.
1) Elian's voice is done by me, in (poor) english. Serge's voice will replace this later.
2) Subtitles. Not a worry for now, unless you're deaf (sorry).
I release it now anyway, because I want to use this occasion to say that I will be at the Toronto National Expo (comic/anime/sci-fi) this Friday to Sunday (August 22, 23, 34). Lou Ferigno will be there to kick your ass!
I'll have fresh copies of my new comic, posters, etc. All the info can be found on my site.

There's more info inside the movie, so I'll just shut up now.

Reviews


DCDDCD

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

Eh...

Err, my apologies. I voted on the hacked entry instead of this one. Dear me, embarassing, that. ^^;; In any case, the Miss Dynamite series has wonderful graphics, and great music. Voices are good, too, but they need to be louder and a bit more clear. This is minor, though, and does not take away from the enjoyment of the flash presentation. Good job! =D


People find this review helpful!

djsanchez-187djsanchez-187

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

this is the shit. to short butt fuckin' shweet!!!!

this was great. i think that it is better than the DYNAMITE we so lovingly call miss. keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

benji1568benji1568

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2005

(to the last review...)Dude....

I've gone to sirk's site now for allmost 2 and a half year's....and he's got better thing;s to do( i.e. he has the site to run, forum's to update..and he draw's professional hentai...)so he's got bigger thing's to do THAT HE'S PAID FOR! so don't bite his ass for not posting a flash...he has got better thing's to do then do what ever some little masturb 12 year old tell's him...any way...great flash..I can't beleave that you're newest movie didnt get front page...oh and sirk...this is not a request(I know you want money for that) but can you do some halo hentai maby in you're forums?just a idea...don't have to...woud be nice to see how you do cortana...I gave you the right score for you're movie caus' I'm not just some ranting fan...(and a permanet 10 for violence on all you're movie's caus' of the BsB ball smashing)
so good job ...I'm posting art on you're site soon...see you sebastan..(a loyal fan)



MegaEvilKillerMegaEvilKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

great

great movie can u give an estimate when episode 16 comes out onto newgrounds



KarmaXKarmaX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2005

hehehehe

Yay to you for the grisly murder of a fucking commie socialist fucktard. ^_^

Yay to you for parodying anime. (i love Anime btw)

Yay to you for making an entire flash cartoon series in the style of Excel Saga. (Best anime ever)

Yay to you for all the other Miss Dynamite episodes that have turned me into a true fan of your work.

Yay for panty shots.

Yay for your clever little parodies and biting satire, so lovingly sprinkled around all over.

Yay for 4th wall breaking gags.

Yay for Eva for ALWAYS kicking major ass and for Blacky for FINALLY kicking some socialist retard ass of her own.

jesus fucking christ dude.. just YAY FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO!

Miss Dynamite = Favorite Flash Series Ever.

I respect your hard work, and your accomplishments. Immensly.


People find this review helpful!