Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2003 | 1:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 13, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks goes out to my fans for putting this in the top 50. Also thanks goes out to Tom and the NG crew for putting this (and cat&fish)on the front page!

Taco-Man hates the RIAA: Taco-Man is back! This week he reports on the RIAA and their plans to sue individuals who download music.
(Original Airdate: August 4th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit www.ebolaworld.com for more cartoons!

Reviews


pseudosaviorpseudosavior

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 26, 2004

decent

Not really that funny. True, though, the RIAA is going way out of line, and so is the "Drug War" bull-crap.

Just...not that funny.



j00biej00bie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2004

Pure Geniousness!

This is the funniest movie I've seen in a long, long time.
It wouldn't be so funny if it wasn't true, those idiots will try to make you believe anything!
A great work of art.



King-NintendoidKing-Nintendoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

"Watching Flash movies supports terrorism"

I love this! You are right about modern 'music'. And the RIAA is overreacting. Hell, they can't catch me cause I am not American! HAHAHAH!
Ive never seen the anti-drug ads, cause I don't live in the US (and quite happy with it), but these sure were good. I loved the 'coming in 2005' part. :p
ANd RIAA: go kill pop stars, or use your Gestapo people for something other constructive things like that.



bobhasashotgunbobhasashotgun

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2004

BAHAHAHAHAHA

That was funny, very funny. Taco-man was right about mondern music. If you hate the RIAA, anti drug commircals, or just looking for a good laught you have to check this out.



justgeorjustgeor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2004

BRING BACK THE FORUM!1

great movie... BRING BACK THE FORUM!