Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2003 | 1:16 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 13, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks goes out to my fans for putting this in the top 50. Also thanks goes out to Tom and the NG crew for putting this (and cat&fish)on the front page!

Taco-Man hates the RIAA: Taco-Man is back! This week he reports on the RIAA and their plans to sue individuals who download music.
(Original Airdate: August 4th, 2003)

Roll over the ebolaworld logo to display the remote control.

Visit www.ebolaworld.com for more cartoons!

Reviews


IronicAgonyIronicAgony

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2003

This is so true

MAn that is so right taco man you rule!! the Riaa is a butthole any ways .graphics sound every thing is great make more its your thing to do in life.



diazepimdiazepim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2003

Long and funny enough to crack a laugh

This is well crafted shorty that I, at first, didn't think was all that funny but got better in the middle. I got funny enough that I sound my self laugh a little. Very good and I would recommend to my friends. It touches a little on tastelessness, but the theme is funny enough to watch and never be too offended. Good work.


People find this review helpful!

Dead-baby-meatDead-baby-meat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2003

hahahaha

Well that made my day. Who knew something so stupid and small could make me laugh so much. Good grpahics and theme. Although haveing the twin towers blow up wasn't such a good idea. Still and excelletn movie I thought



zeppelinstl2007zeppelinstl2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2003

Make more!!!Make more!!!!!!

That was schweet.Nuff' said.



mrmadnessmrmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2003

Let me explain...

I agree that the RIAA is going a bit overboard with some of these ridiculous subpoenas. Its all bait and switch. How else do the songs get on the net before the album is put out??? PEOPLE IN THE RECORD COMPANIES PUT THEM THERE FOR PEOPLE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!! I read a report that said, "The music industry lost $5 billion, 2.3% of its normal gross." Hey, whenever 2.3% is $5 billion, something should tell you that changes need to be made, and not for the RIAA, but for the listeners. Downloading should be legal and free. To Hell with the RIAA. They are a bunch of whining bitches who are mad because they had to settle for Benz's instead of Bentleys. Fuck the RIAA. Viva la Kazaa!!! Viva la Bearshare!!! Viva la Napster!!!!


People find this review helpful!