Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2003 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Note: as of 10/22/03 you get jack shit for finding all the stuff*

It's Knuckles Adventure 1, only with trophies! (like in KA 2 and 3) and it also has... *suspense* an easter egg! GO GET IT TEVIN!

Reviews


Dark-Volcano-SamDark-Volcano-Sam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2004

Wait a minute!

Is Mighty really a Sonic character? He does look very much like Sonic. Is it a creation of an fanboy or is he genuine? I have to ask RH about this...
Here is RH's response.

Note from Raccoon with A Hammer:

First off, congrats on your series! Yeah, it's one of my favorite series. Don't believe me, I will ask Dark Volcano Sam to add it to his favorite. Oh right, to answer my friend's question, I will educate him with a history lesson. Mighty the Armadillo is indeed a character created by Sonic Team. He appears on the same game that Epsio, Vector, and Charmy co-star in, Knuckles Chaotix. It seems that they want to make a game that stars Knux and not Sonic, but doesn't want to lose the appeal that makes it a Sonic game. So they introduce a character which looks and performs like him. What's up with that? Do they think Sonic would be a show stealer? Anyway, this opens up doors for fanboys who are designers to help themselves and create a Mighty sprite. I think the author is one the those designers. The same can be said in vice-versa. I witnessed an image that looks like the title to "Knuckles Chaotix", but Mighty has been modified to look like the Blue Blur. Amazing how we can use the power of PhotoShop. All of the fanboys can agree is that Mighty is not very popular. I mean IT'S SO OBVIOUS THAT WE DON'T NEED ANOTHER SONIC!! That's the history I have been told. GOT IT? Good. Now Jacob, please continue with the series. I WANT A KNUCKLES ADVENTURE 8, and it better be the real thing!!



KyojiKyoji

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

That made me laugh! Keep it up! Your style rocks!



bloodfang237bloodfang237

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

dat was good

dat waz reel gewd
fukkin funny



Soujin3Soujin3

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Found em all

This movie was so friggin cool!!! Can't wait for part 4,and sub-zero using a fire hydrant....lol.



Majin-Link-7Majin-Link-7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2005

OMFG!!!! ITS FUCKEN AWSOME!!!

THE KNUCKLES ADVENTURE SERIES IS AWSOME!!!

ive reviewed this b4 but im reviewing it again cuz i got a new sign in name cuz my other one got deleted, i didnt sign in.. in.. well.. along time.

but any way its awsome!! um.. what is AZN... and what is SUGOI... id realy apreciate it if you told me.