Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2003 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Note: as of 10/22/03 you get jack shit for finding all the stuff*

It's Knuckles Adventure 1, only with trophies! (like in KA 2 and 3) and it also has... *suspense* an easter egg! GO GET IT TEVIN!

Reviews


mankey68mankey68

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Yeah, buddy! The remix!

Hey Yo!
I figured that this would happen since the other Knux Adventures had easter eggs in them. This is quite better than the first, but original still.
I love these. Can't wait for KA4!
BANG! BANG!



DungeonWolfDungeonWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

THAT WAS COOL!

YOU RULE AND SO DOES THIS I ALWAYS THOUGHT KNUCKLES WAS BETTER AND HE IS GOOD WORK. You would of had a straight 10 from me (which is almost impossible to get from me) but the sound just got so bad at some parts other then that this was perfect ad if you make the part 2 to this then that might get the straight 10 from me. as for on the voting I'll give this a 5



DevastatoR-da-XDevastatoR-da-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

i loved the original

and this "revamped" version is even better buddy! loving the extra features and i decided to watch the whole thing from start to finihsh anyway... it was THAt good! nice jukebox too



Celestial-AvengerCelestial-Avenger

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

dragged on too long

Sorry, I got kinda bored with it a few minutes in, and even after that it just kept going on and on and--*THWACK*-- ow. Anyways, try to make the dialogue a bit more funny or something (without a billion silly cusswords or cock 'n balls jokes). I'll check out part 2 anyways.



The-DranThe-Dran

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Hmm

This is a remake of the first Knuckles adventure you made now isn't it? Not bad, looks the same though.