Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2003 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Note: as of 10/22/03 you get jack shit for finding all the stuff*

It's Knuckles Adventure 1, only with trophies! (like in KA 2 and 3) and it also has... *suspense* an easter egg! GO GET IT TEVIN!

Reviews


J0KER1344J0KER1344

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

i liked it

u did real good and great choice in music



HoodedClockHoodedClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

Hummm... well done!

Where the fuck did you get those Link and Ganondorf rip? And can anyone told me where I could get any rip or a ripping program???



Code-Zer0Code-Zer0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2003

Good stuff

And I happen to like that bit of music during the sign-up!

That's the Kitty N song from the first Bust a Groove (remixed). That game is awesome.

Getting back to the review...

Graphics are pretty decent. The sound helps of course. Just wish there was a bit more of it (ideally some of the dialogue or just non-speaking sounds :-p ).

Anywho, keep up the good work.



SeaFireSeaFire

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

I really liked Knuckles Adventure

The problem is I've already seen it! Now, I realize the point is the trophies, but I want the next episode!



Kyle-rathenKyle-rathen

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Hey, it was alright.

i like how they made fun of bad music, used graphics from Many Clasics (Zelda 3) Character (Link) and the gay guy from River city Ransom.
Also Mortal Combat, and another nintedo game.
Its a Ok lets see.