Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 5, 2003 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place August 6, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Note: as of 10/22/03 you get jack shit for finding all the stuff*

It's Knuckles Adventure 1, only with trophies! (like in KA 2 and 3) and it also has... *suspense* an easter egg! GO GET IT TEVIN!

Reviews


TailsMilesTailsMiles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2003

Yay!!!

I really liked it!!! but where did you get the sprites? I liked the whole Idea of knucles and mighty teaming up, and Mighty always drunk. that's kinda like me and my friend, I'm normal, and shes high on sugar... you didn't need to know that...

Anyway, when the next one comes out, I'm going to watch it. So, look out for my review!!!



gamekid1998gamekid1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2003

I hate Tricky

I'd rather watch FLCL mixed wiyh YU YU Hakusho than that gay clown oh I only liked the easter egg I found



bioniclebionicle

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2003

that was awesome funny as hell

LMAO!!!!that was very funny lmao very good i give it a 10 good job i hope the next one is as funny as this lmao



Wrath-ChildWrath-Child

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2003

Knuckles rules

Good flash ^_^



knuxredknuxred

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2003

this shits brilliant!

the trophy shit is also clever! good sprites too! i wont bother reviewing the other ones cuz this pretty much sums up wut i think of all of em.