Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2001 | 10:04 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2001
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Slayer
    Stick Slayer Sick of stick figure cartoons? Get ready for stick genocide!

Author Comments

I had no idea this guy would be so popular! I just figured I'd start with stick figures like everybody else. Thanks a lot for your nice words!

Reviews


Irish-BoyIrish-Boy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2001

Armageddon is fantastic

You used some music from armageddon - so you get a 10 for sound for this fact alone. If only other people used thier heads in this way..



Violet-AIMViolet-AIM

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2001

cool

What a way to put down stick figures, with the "Stick Slayer". This is one of the best movies mocking stick figures. I myself don't care for stick figures because they tend to be made with very little effort rather than well drawn characters. This was good, nice story, and long too. I especailly liked that part where all the sticks meet the slayer in a duel for the death, how they were all on this battefield. Stick Headquarters...that's funny.



whamiwhami

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2001

just great

Ha!!
I loved it.
Smooth graphics, and the soundtrack really went well with the scenes.



KirebladeKireblade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2001

Death to the sticks

Wow, gotta love it. You also get extra points for using the soundtrack from The Rock, one of the greatest soundtracks ever!



5teelrat5teelrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2001

Revenge for all that Stick Figure Crap. Sweet!

If you have hated all the poorly drawn.. no wait that's not stong enough.

Just watch this. It's not perfect, but it's a hell of a lot better than some of the crap submitted here - and it's a great way to vent some of your frustration.


People find this review helpful!