Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2001 | 10:04 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2001
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Stick Slayer
    Stick Slayer Sick of stick figure cartoons? Get ready for stick genocide!

Author Comments

I had no idea this guy would be so popular! I just figured I'd start with stick figures like everybody else. Thanks a lot for your nice words!

Reviews


bri-bri0099bri-bri0099

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2001

awesome

that was great.I laughed my ass off.just the whole concept of killing stick figures is great.



the-ejd1the-ejd1

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 8, 2001

ok

Even though I like the stick movies, this was still pretty funny, but one of the things I don't get about these anti-stick movies, sticks are always killing each other, why should it make any difference when a non-stick kills some1? Sticks are pretty much doomed to die anyway.


People find this review helpful!

FullMoonInuFullMoonInu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2001

This is a must see

Lol..really cool, really stupid..

I'm going to check the rest of the series now...so this question maybe kind of dumb...who are the good and who are the dark forces...they look both preety nuts to me :p


People find this review helpful!

TheSandwichManTheSandwichMan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2001

nice but shitty ending

i have to say this is a pretty good portal but lay off the sticks man.


People find this review helpful!

cyborgmccyborgmc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2001

Creative concept...

Impressive effects used here. Nice storyline and soundtrack. Also check out Stick Slayer Slayer, a parody of this animation.


People find this review helpful!