Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2001 | 10:04 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2001
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!
  • Stick Slayer
    Stick Slayer Sick of stick figure cartoons? Get ready for stick genocide!

Author Comments

I had no idea this guy would be so popular! I just figured I'd start with stick figures like everybody else. Thanks a lot for your nice words!

Reviews


MazatakaMazataka

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

sticks are awesome!

<.< >.> hey one lil help !! sticks are the most powerful people i know.. you should make them a bit stronger xD



pizza4321123pizza4321123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

awesome

this is really good.

r.i.p Ben Spurgin



corikin5corikin5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

lol

I love this series but, how come the FIRSt episode is called the FINAL battle? lol



Fox1985Fox1985

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

Very nice

I love to hear Hans Zimmer music in flashes :) There wasn't much of ghraphics (compared to some other stuff) but again you made it up with the style.

Keep it up!



star-doomstar-doom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2009

You...

You're a sick twisted man Setari, why would you laugh at someone's death? And 2 days before Remembrance Day?!