Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 5, 2001 | 10:04 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 7, 2001
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Slayer
    Stick Slayer Sick of stick figure cartoons? Get ready for stick genocide!

Author Comments

I had no idea this guy would be so popular! I just figured I'd start with stick figures like everybody else. Thanks a lot for your nice words!

Reviews


osherszoshersz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

hmm....

idea and video was nice but the animation was lame and sounds was ok


People find this review helpful!

ariano10ariano10

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

shitty

fucking sucks



frozenheartlessfrozenheartless

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

well what can i say...

Well, he wasn't really experienced, so it's not his fault in that,this video was great, but to win Weekly Users Choice AND Daily Feature? You can call that a bit of overating.



MontyPythonLolwutMontyPythonLolwut

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

Um,,,,

I respect the fact that most people do love Ben Spurgin's work, but this is... unkown.

I do have to say, besides the crappy (It's true.) sound and the bad art (Well, he wasn't really experienced, so it's not his fault in that) this video was great, but to win Weekly Users Choice AND Daily Feature? You can call that a bit of overating.

I don't know if this guy was famous before, and there's a REASON because of this, but I don't know. I don't usually like to be a critic, but this gets a 4/10 and 2/5



brawlisthebestbrawlisthebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2010

Excellent.

R.I.P. Though I didn't know him very well, and that he died from a heroin overdose which disgusted me, he was a good animator. a very fine one. And vancejo. You're a mean, mean, person.