Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2003 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

UPDATE FEBRUARY 2008: Mocktroid Prime will never be made, its a fake trailer. Aint that a kick in the balls?
IMPORTANT! There is a hidden button on the main title screen! look for it to get a special Suprise! As with "Super Mocktroid" you will have to hit "enter" to go through the talkings. ENJOY! I know it's big! And I'm sorry, I packed alot into this crazy toon! SO ENJOY MOCKTROID 3 IN ALL IT'S GLORY!
Instructions go as= Hit the buttons as nessacary. there is alot more then just the toon so check it out! thank you all! Enjoy the toon! This is part 3 in my crazy Metroid spoof series. part 4 will take very long to make. heh. See the trailer to find out what the graphics will be like for 4! NO MORE SPRITES!

UPDATED! I added waiting music for when the preloader is up. I removed the 007 one and replaced it with the Conker's BFD one lol. and I also fixed a few small errors. so, Enjoy! OH and if anyone has Ideas for Mocktroid Prime I would love to hear from you! E-mail me with ideas and suggestions! also, Voice actors wanted. not needed, wanted. So if you wanna lend a voice, just ask! E-mail me though, don't put it in your reveiw. Thanks!
~Kitmouse~

Reviews


rozielroziel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2006

i love the flash

can u please send me the name of that song when ridley trying to fuck samus it was halarius


People find this review helpful!
Kitmouse responds:

"At a Medium pace" By Adam Sandler


spr5spr5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

I fucken hate you!!!!!!!

You still haven't make Mocktroid prime and Mocktroid The lost Episode. It's been 2 years for now You suck!!



TheGreatestApocalipsTheGreatestApocalips

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2006

OK, very good!

WOW! This is a good flash movie and Mocktroid prime it can be the most great parodie of all the Metroid Series! A little suggest: Samus should be a hottie and if you do see her naked (without censorship) this will be the most beatiful flash i have ever seen (In all senses)! GOOD LUCK FOR MOCKTROID: LOST EPISODE!

Other Suggest: Put the subtitle in( I am italian: i don't understand so good the spoken English but i can translate it with the subtitle)



MatudamanMatudaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2006

Great series indeed

This is a fine work allright. I watched the whole series, but choose to review this one here.
This is one of the best Metroid works I've ever seen (it's funny like hell, sprite style).



supernOObsupernOOb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2006

The whole series is funny.

But like some others the series won't probaly continue. I rember a lot about but it has been a long time it should have been done already.


People find this review helpful!