Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2003 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

UPDATE FEBRUARY 2008: Mocktroid Prime will never be made, its a fake trailer. Aint that a kick in the balls?
IMPORTANT! There is a hidden button on the main title screen! look for it to get a special Suprise! As with "Super Mocktroid" you will have to hit "enter" to go through the talkings. ENJOY! I know it's big! And I'm sorry, I packed alot into this crazy toon! SO ENJOY MOCKTROID 3 IN ALL IT'S GLORY!
Instructions go as= Hit the buttons as nessacary. there is alot more then just the toon so check it out! thank you all! Enjoy the toon! This is part 3 in my crazy Metroid spoof series. part 4 will take very long to make. heh. See the trailer to find out what the graphics will be like for 4! NO MORE SPRITES!

UPDATED! I added waiting music for when the preloader is up. I removed the 007 one and replaced it with the Conker's BFD one lol. and I also fixed a few small errors. so, Enjoy! OH and if anyone has Ideas for Mocktroid Prime I would love to hear from you! E-mail me with ideas and suggestions! also, Voice actors wanted. not needed, wanted. So if you wanna lend a voice, just ask! E-mail me though, don't put it in your reveiw. Thanks!
~Kitmouse~

Reviews


SpriteWizSpriteWiz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2005

Nice

I like the series but I cant wait 4 prime, I mean c'mon prime 2 echoes already came out, but other than that great movie



sonowhyzasssonowhyzass

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 5, 2005

as cartman would say "sweet!"

i enjoyed it, just please hurry with prime! i've ben waiting since i saw the trailer for it. other than that, great job!



pepin1pepin1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

...

not good or bad but more good. I hope we see it through samusus vissor on mocktroid prime. Not saying to restart if didnt! i just hope!!!



wingwolfwingwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2005

IS IT POSABLE TO GO BEYOND TEN POINTS

its a bit late but i love this movie and it should go back to the front page. i love metroid movies. newgrounds rocks. i demand this should get an oscar or somthing its great.



MetalMarioMetalMario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2005

Excellent movie...

BUT WHEN DOES PRIME FREAKIN' COME OUT!?! IT'S 1 AND A HALF F**KIN' YEARS LATE!!!!!