Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2003 | 4:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place July 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

UPDATE FEBRUARY 2008: Mocktroid Prime will never be made, its a fake trailer. Aint that a kick in the balls?
IMPORTANT! There is a hidden button on the main title screen! look for it to get a special Suprise! As with "Super Mocktroid" you will have to hit "enter" to go through the talkings. ENJOY! I know it's big! And I'm sorry, I packed alot into this crazy toon! SO ENJOY MOCKTROID 3 IN ALL IT'S GLORY!
Instructions go as= Hit the buttons as nessacary. there is alot more then just the toon so check it out! thank you all! Enjoy the toon! This is part 3 in my crazy Metroid spoof series. part 4 will take very long to make. heh. See the trailer to find out what the graphics will be like for 4! NO MORE SPRITES!

UPDATED! I added waiting music for when the preloader is up. I removed the 007 one and replaced it with the Conker's BFD one lol. and I also fixed a few small errors. so, Enjoy! OH and if anyone has Ideas for Mocktroid Prime I would love to hear from you! E-mail me with ideas and suggestions! also, Voice actors wanted. not needed, wanted. So if you wanna lend a voice, just ask! E-mail me though, don't put it in your reveiw. Thanks!
~Kitmouse~

Reviews


minniontheminnionminniontheminnion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

....not much to say..

watched it,awsome.along with the hidden trailer...its...just to funny..



Skyfire16-08Skyfire16-08

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2005

Awesome

when is the new ne coming out. cant wait 2 see it. i hope its better than this one



AzndoggJAzndoggJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2005

Wuz great

the story wuz kool
but it took kinda long DL it
but other than that it wuz good



CmdrPsychodoodCmdrPsychodood

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2005

wow...

That was funny, but what was with that song that was playing when Ridley was trying to go at it w/Samus? Other than that it's pretty funny.


People find this review helpful!
Kitmouse responds:

The song was a joke from Super Mocktroid. its actually a Weird Al song called "I wanna b ur lover"
It was used in Super Mocktroid during the love scene flashback with Bowser and Mother brain. What the hell is wrong with me?


IryrIryr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2005

Incredible

This series is one of the best on Newgrounds.