Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2003 | 9:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 30, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

At long last, this episode of the Atomic Bar series is the culmination of the collaborating talents of several Flash authors:
Da Dinictus
Insomnia
LiquorClock
z3n

This movie is 6.5 minutes long in total (not including the credits) and 5MB in file size.

Reviews


ihate-thisgameihate-thisgame

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2003

omg

that is so good like movie strawberri clock and the clocks are my favorite show keep up the good work



captain-haggiscaptain-haggis

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 15, 2003

i am really sick of clock crew

clock crew was never good to begin with. but now they're worse than ever. and whats up with the front page? its all clocks!! this sucks!!



qwertypieqwertypie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2003

i hate clock crew

i hate clock crew. Every clock crew movie i ever saw was a piece of piss and got a big fat 0. except this one. This gets a 5. It made me larf.
Well done. Was the cheering sound from Civilization?



hell-spawn1hell-spawn1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2003

well done

hey deadbydawn it was one of the best animations i hae ever seen so go somewhere else and winge because we dont wanna listen oh and another thing id like to see you do better



DayLicousDayLicous

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 15, 2003

make a new 1

allright.......... could b better