Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2003 | 8:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

.
EPISODE 3 IS FINISHED AND AVAILABLE!!
(I've included a help-option)

SIM - Final version
SIM is a 24 hour based RPG, with a dayjob and
a nightlife. Study hard and promote for better jobs,
or party all night.

What is special about SIM?
You know the Sim games, and you got one day at
a time to do your thing. In SIM you can go on all
night. You get your daily mail and your must build
a personality, without this you can't get better jobs
and you're not welcome in the nightclubs.

Is there a story?
Yes, there is a story in this game. Follow the signs
and meet special people, get to hidden places and
earn dirty money.

It's a brand new game, so there shall be some errors or bugs in it. So let me know if there are any. Please do not post the password, you'll spoil al the fun!

Have fun ya!

Reviews


cretenchildcretenchild

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2003

It was cool.

No offence or anything, but, I don't like "'Sim" games that much. I gave it a 10 because of the work you put into this great game. I have to give you the credit. This is by far one of the best on Newgrounds.



swtangel2685swtangel2685

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

help

i love this game but can not get to level 3 everything is up i have the best job, the best house every thing but it still will not let me go to level 3 help



hatta10hatta10

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

Good good good!

i played this on ebaumsworld. it is really good! I give u a ten and a 5 but violence is 6 cause it was just gunshot and all that



foxmcloud118foxmcloud118

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

Awesome!!!

That was probably the best game ive played on ngs!



thediesel6969thediesel6969

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2003

i loved it

im with the firm im going to vote a 5 everyday of my life til you rocket up the charts and i think everyone else should too :D my voting power is only 1.70 :(