Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2003 | 8:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

.
EPISODE 3 IS FINISHED AND AVAILABLE!!
(I've included a help-option)

SIM - Final version
SIM is a 24 hour based RPG, with a dayjob and
a nightlife. Study hard and promote for better jobs,
or party all night.

What is special about SIM?
You know the Sim games, and you got one day at
a time to do your thing. In SIM you can go on all
night. You get your daily mail and your must build
a personality, without this you can't get better jobs
and you're not welcome in the nightclubs.

Is there a story?
Yes, there is a story in this game. Follow the signs
and meet special people, get to hidden places and
earn dirty money.

It's a brand new game, so there shall be some errors or bugs in it. So let me know if there are any. Please do not post the password, you'll spoil al the fun!

Have fun ya!

Reviews


l2-ushxxxl2-ushxxx

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 23, 2003

Hm....

Its not that good...i has a bug...like the gamble with harry thing...my god...it needs to be fixed...as soon as i win or LOSE i get SHUT OUT of the game...but over all i thought it was above average!!!! :>



AlejandroWolfskinAlejandroWolfskin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2003

cool

i like it, but when you tell that girl to fuck herself , nothing really happens, it jsut begins to suck.... and why does the strength points dissapear? otherwise this game is great!


People find this review helpful!

RoweNutsRoweNuts

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2003

Great game.

I was having fun, until I played Harry. Thats the only bug I found. Nice job on the game.


People find this review helpful!

LoD-SafeGuardLoD-SafeGuard

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 23, 2003

Theres a glich!!

Damn after I gambled with harry the whole game restarts! NOOO!!! oTherwise its an o.k. game. Ganguro is beTTer thOugh



Mista-TeeMista-Tee

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2003

Good game, very addictive, a couple of bugs

I noticed that if you gamble with harry you are sent back to the main screen... that really sucked. The whole scene selection thing probably screwed it up. I also noticed that you can just click on the guy outside the club, you don't have to buy the gun. Otherwise the game is great.