Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2003 | 8:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 30, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

.
EPISODE 3 IS FINISHED AND AVAILABLE!!
(I've included a help-option)

SIM - Final version
SIM is a 24 hour based RPG, with a dayjob and
a nightlife. Study hard and promote for better jobs,
or party all night.

What is special about SIM?
You know the Sim games, and you got one day at
a time to do your thing. In SIM you can go on all
night. You get your daily mail and your must build
a personality, without this you can't get better jobs
and you're not welcome in the nightclubs.

Is there a story?
Yes, there is a story in this game. Follow the signs
and meet special people, get to hidden places and
earn dirty money.

It's a brand new game, so there shall be some errors or bugs in it. So let me know if there are any. Please do not post the password, you'll spoil al the fun!

Have fun ya!

Reviews


jakerulesusuckjakerulesusuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

WHo wants an faq

I have completed it so anyone wanting to know what to do on section 3 read on!

Say anything to the htoel manager and sneak in then go to room 458 and click on the guys who pop out to shoot them then click on the safe and click run The guru will comre out with kelly and you and sid will have to shoot your way out. Drive away and leave sid but dont worry hes ok.

.P.s. click on the 4 button in the elevator.



DelTacoStonersDelTacoStoners

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

For the love of god and all that is holy-

-MY ANUS IS BLEEDING..... This was a fairly craptacuilar game. It was a good effort and I'm sure it wasn't easy but god damn was it gay and had some gay glitches. over all I would say this movie
Eats
A
Fat
Dick
as far as sims go. Add more and it'll be better



swtangel2685swtangel2685

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

help

i love this game but can not get to level 3 everything is up i have the best job, the best house every thing but it still will not let me go to level 3 help



NIN7688NIN7688

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

Great game, password no longer works

It's a great game..I've gotten through the first two episodes...obtained the password *****R, However it no longer works. What's the dealio? I Love the game and all but dont want to have to play to where I was again,that is; if I have the option of starting up where I was.


People find this review helpful!

Deadman86Deadman86

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2003

AWSOME

This is the best sim game i've played. The diffrent episodes was a nice touch and being able to go partying at nignt was awsome. This is a great sim game.