Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a full game so only download if youre ready to play. Its a big file so please dont vote zero if you cant download it. Please take time to write a review if you like I will read them all. This version has errors fixed and new sound and graphics.

Thanks everyone for playing and the nice comments. Im glad you enjoy it.

To clear things up, YES I did all the graphics myself, they are hand drawn and colored in Photoshop and are bitmaps in the flash game. It took a few months of work every night to just do the graphics cuz this is my first game and I was still learning it all.
If youre familiar with Space Quest you probably notice similarities. This is basically a game I made cuz they are never making any more Space Quests, or adventure games really, and I really like the genre and style and stuff. All the art is original, I didnt copy any of the backgrounds, but I can see how you may think I did, cuz they are so RAD. =}.. kidding, kind of.

If any one has suggestions or things they would like to see in Episode two, let me know in reviews or email me
fersteger@hotmail.com

or if any one wants to team up maybe and make a kick ass game, cuz I suck at programming.

Reviews


QazzianQazzian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

Uber!

Great work. Amazing graphics, great sound, and nice controls. When I was playing I kept thinking of Space Quest (I loved those). How does Galactic Stampede II sound? :D



PepsiClockPepsiClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

i saw space ghost!

that was actually a good game. probably teh best game on NG right now... good job



life-is-overratedlife-is-overrated

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

COOL

I really liked it but i dunno if there was more tham 1 ending, cos i got twatted by that lizard guy an ended up in prison, if thats the ending its a bit lame, but other than that its amazing



ChrononightChrononight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

Perfect...

Dude this rocks make some more!



RyebreadacusRyebreadacus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

!!!

That was the coolest game I have ever played. Absolutely the best!