Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a full game so only download if youre ready to play. Its a big file so please dont vote zero if you cant download it. Please take time to write a review if you like I will read them all. This version has errors fixed and new sound and graphics.

Thanks everyone for playing and the nice comments. Im glad you enjoy it.

To clear things up, YES I did all the graphics myself, they are hand drawn and colored in Photoshop and are bitmaps in the flash game. It took a few months of work every night to just do the graphics cuz this is my first game and I was still learning it all.
If youre familiar with Space Quest you probably notice similarities. This is basically a game I made cuz they are never making any more Space Quests, or adventure games really, and I really like the genre and style and stuff. All the art is original, I didnt copy any of the backgrounds, but I can see how you may think I did, cuz they are so RAD. =}.. kidding, kind of.

If any one has suggestions or things they would like to see in Episode two, let me know in reviews or email me
[email protected]

or if any one wants to team up maybe and make a kick ass game, cuz I suck at programming.

Reviews


NewGroundsHogNewGroundsHog

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

Pluh

This is a waiste of download time :(



bikingoffacliffbikingoffacliff

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

Cool

Awesome, but is there any way to beat the lizard at the end?



Black-JackalBlack-Jackal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

not too good, not too bad

it was good, confusing slightly but good. the end part was really strange.



kooper113kooper113

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

wow

I'm starting to see more -good- Point n' Click games. It's like a salute to the ol' Lucas adventure games of the past. We can only hope the new Sam and Max and Full Throttle game stay true to the originals.(bad chance) Just like this game does in a sense.



TheShrikeTheShrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2003

Awesome

Truly great, and the preloader was funny, to boot.

My only complaints are 1) the user controlled movement is a little buggy/awkward/slow/ and the audio is a little tiresome/repeditive.
But overall, a great game!


People find this review helpful!