Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a full game so only download if youre ready to play. Its a big file so please dont vote zero if you cant download it. Please take time to write a review if you like I will read them all. This version has errors fixed and new sound and graphics.

Thanks everyone for playing and the nice comments. Im glad you enjoy it.

To clear things up, YES I did all the graphics myself, they are hand drawn and colored in Photoshop and are bitmaps in the flash game. It took a few months of work every night to just do the graphics cuz this is my first game and I was still learning it all.
If youre familiar with Space Quest you probably notice similarities. This is basically a game I made cuz they are never making any more Space Quests, or adventure games really, and I really like the genre and style and stuff. All the art is original, I didnt copy any of the backgrounds, but I can see how you may think I did, cuz they are so RAD. =}.. kidding, kind of.

If any one has suggestions or things they would like to see in Episode two, let me know in reviews or email me
fersteger@hotmail.com

or if any one wants to team up maybe and make a kick ass game, cuz I suck at programming.

Reviews


evil-pingeonevil-pingeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2003

BEST GAME ON NG!!!

That was fuckin good! its was more then fuckin, it is the best!!! You are the god!



RavenTheFallenXRavenTheFallenX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2003

that was great

that was one of the best flash games i've ever seen


People find this review helpful!

Big-L-lives-foreverBig-L-lives-forever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2003

OMFG

This game is soooo badass for a flash game

if you didnt steal it you are a flash fucking wizard


People find this review helpful!

MarkOfTheBeastMarkOfTheBeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2003

I love it!!

This is one great game! I love it! THe music goes so perfectly with the scenarios. The graphics are great, and even though there isnt voice acting, this game still manages to pull it off. Good freakin work.


People find this review helpful!