Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a full game so only download if youre ready to play. Its a big file so please dont vote zero if you cant download it. Please take time to write a review if you like I will read them all. This version has errors fixed and new sound and graphics.

Thanks everyone for playing and the nice comments. Im glad you enjoy it.

To clear things up, YES I did all the graphics myself, they are hand drawn and colored in Photoshop and are bitmaps in the flash game. It took a few months of work every night to just do the graphics cuz this is my first game and I was still learning it all.
If youre familiar with Space Quest you probably notice similarities. This is basically a game I made cuz they are never making any more Space Quests, or adventure games really, and I really like the genre and style and stuff. All the art is original, I didnt copy any of the backgrounds, but I can see how you may think I did, cuz they are so RAD. =}.. kidding, kind of.

If any one has suggestions or things they would like to see in Episode two, let me know in reviews or email me
fersteger@hotmail.com

or if any one wants to team up maybe and make a kick ass game, cuz I suck at programming.

Reviews


KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

good one

that was a pretty good game. very nice graphics, good audio, nice plot behind it, good gameplay and it was quite entertaining and original. glad to see this one win 3 awards.... even if they were won in 2003.



GwenndalynneGwenndalynne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2005

That was totally wicked!

Way to go man!



PsycroPsycro

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2004

amazing

Reminds me alot of Space Quest. . .and thats a very good thing. The graphics are amazing, the music is alright, and I might have prefered a mouse-type control system. But amazing, just simply amazing.



dopikrazydopikrazy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2004

FUN FUN FUN!!!

You must get this a lot but i have to say that the graphics were bloody amazing!!!! The gameplay was really fun and the storyline good. Ran a bit slowly though, the controls were sluggish. Please make more!!!!



BlackTerrorBlackTerror

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2004

Incredible game, for flash

The backgrounds in this game are awesome. The animation is pretty good, but the frame rate is really too low.

I'm not sure how many side things you put in here, but it sure seemed like there was more to the game than the main plot. Out of 190 points, though, I got 185 my first time through, so that might just be a good illusion -- I assume most of the rest of the points are gained for killing the boss.

Hmm, you have three other versions on here? Odd...