Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick July 23, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 19, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a full game so only download if youre ready to play. Its a big file so please dont vote zero if you cant download it. Please take time to write a review if you like I will read them all. This version has errors fixed and new sound and graphics.

Thanks everyone for playing and the nice comments. Im glad you enjoy it.

To clear things up, YES I did all the graphics myself, they are hand drawn and colored in Photoshop and are bitmaps in the flash game. It took a few months of work every night to just do the graphics cuz this is my first game and I was still learning it all.
If youre familiar with Space Quest you probably notice similarities. This is basically a game I made cuz they are never making any more Space Quests, or adventure games really, and I really like the genre and style and stuff. All the art is original, I didnt copy any of the backgrounds, but I can see how you may think I did, cuz they are so RAD. =}.. kidding, kind of.

If any one has suggestions or things they would like to see in Episode two, let me know in reviews or email me
[email protected]

or if any one wants to team up maybe and make a kick ass game, cuz I suck at programming.

Reviews


hells-spartanhells-spartan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

great

this game was amazin u should make more



GuiruGuiru

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

Awesome!

I can't belive you made it in flash. I hope to see a sequel.
I only found one bug. Near the catwalk's end you can walk of the catwalk until yo stop pressing then up key then you fall. But you know great games always have bugs.



MasterAssassinL7MasterAssassinL7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

My God!

It was great! W00t! The graphics are amazing! Great job! This is going on my favorites list!



LeeFangLeeFang

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

FANTASTIC

This is by far my favorite NG Game. I didn't realize how good the graphics were and the game play. I hope you come out with episode 2!



Forgotten-PaladinForgotten-Paladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

omg

that was like a real console game man, and i didnt realize how big that game was, very nice work, and that gator boss is a little to hard to beat.