Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 18, 2003 | 1:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 19, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 23, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Old Folks
    Old Folks Games and movies about smelly old people!

Author Comments

A gore-filled game show where the last person you want to be is an elderly woman with Alzheimer's who wandered in off the street. Sick and funny, and YOU choose the outcome! Features Stephen Hawking and the Supreme Intelligence of The Kree Empire!

Reviews


MakoSucksMakoSucks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2004

haha man great shit.

That was pretty funny, although it was hard to understand the robot, and the hulk. lol nah yeah im kidding, but it was hard to understand the two. I loved the Phantasm reference. I have no idea where the alternate ending came from.



Anonymous385Anonymous385

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2004

a question asked..

can u tell me were u got the voice for Stephen Hawking?
(plz answer)



KoshhKoshh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2004

lol omfg

i always wondered what kind of flash it would take to beat Magical Trevor in the daily first, so i did a little looking around and found this here flash. The Flash That Beat Magical Trevor For Daily First. hehe.

mad jokes, man. this flash is hilarious. what movie was that sphere thing from? Phantasm or something? lol that was awesome. and steven hawking when he says "you have no chance for survive make your time" hahahah. yeah, this totally owns Magical Trevor. awesome job.


People find this review helpful!

Jani91Jani91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2004

Funny!!! :-)

That was good. (just like all ur flashes i've seen!!)



GhoulieSGhoulieS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2004

I am the Kwizah Tattera!

I loved that scene... Steven says "How can it be"... thats funny too and the credits were fun too... "No nanas were harmed in the making of this movie [except the one]"
i read ur comic too i think its fun go on