Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2003 | 12:34 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 18, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

WE'RE SELLOUTS! Buy all your Arfenhouse apparel of severe overcharge here: http://www.cafeshops.com
/disasterlabs

The most famous episode of the ARFENHOUSE!!!1 series in its entirety. It proved that anyone can be very easily amused so long as you throw in a bunch of video game humor and crazy randomness, even if it isn't very good.

Reviews


UltimateR2UltimateR2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2011

cool

i love the randomness XD


People find this review helpful!

SkullMage24SkullMage24

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2011

I have only one thing to say.

"JO'Z HERE!"


People find this review helpful!

sora5666sora5666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2011

huh

WHAT THE FUCK WAS THAT SHIT I LIKE WHEN THE CAT HEAD BEAT UP ThE THInGS IN THE store



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 28, 2011

.............................................

This was more fucked up than the last one.



KrakshotKrakshot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

Timeless nonsensical comedy

The first time I saw this movie was over 7 years ago. I laughed so hard, I cried. And my face hurt, and I had trouble breathing.
Granted, I don't find it AS insanely hilarious as I used to. But the sheer number of ridiculous references and obscure jokes make it worth watching again and again.
The art is not perfect, but it's not supposed to be. The fact that it's a sequel which references previous ridiculous plot points makes the comedy all the more chaotic.
And the intermissions are absurd. Every last one of them.
The subtitles add another dimension to it all.
Conclusion: There is so much goofy shit to see in this movie, you'd have to watch it again and again to get it all. Wave after wave after wave of absurdity, and it never seems to get tired. This thing is a flat-out masterpiece I will always enjoy watching.


People find this review helpful!