Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 10, 2003 | 4:41 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 16, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick July 16, 2003
  • Daily Feature July 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Joe Zombie
    Joe Zombie Joe Zombie is on the loose and he's killing and eating everyone in site!

Author Comments

Enjoy.

You may need to set quality to medium.

Oh, and by the way, this is the longest Joe Zombie episode yet, at 4 min 35 sec.

My friend Matt Calvert pointed out something interesting about the structure of the JZ series.

Episode 1: Set up.
Episode 2: Hell breaks loose. Lots of action.
Episode 3: Story revealed slightly; less action.
Episode 4: Hell breaks loose again; more action than before.
Episode 5: Story revealed in its entirety; less action.

This makes Episode 6 the grand finale. Expect hell to break loose like never before. And expect solid action.

Reviews


Nightmare0xeroNightmare0xero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2004

fucking great

bring on part 6 cause this is amazing


People find this review helpful!

Magus-destinyMagus-destiny

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2004

WOOT!

Can't wait till the next one is finished....... you explain everything but didn't explain how Joe Zombie was resurected... he can't just come back like that....



Tora-Oni-TanookiTora-Oni-Tanooki

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2004

The Best Series ""EVER!!!""

Ok, This is the best series on NG, always gunna b, always will be, Rob, you are a genius, and if I ever have kids I hope they have as wicked a mind as yours man, Joe Zombie Kicks ass all the mother fuckin way



SplinterSnakeSplinterSnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2004

Rob I have liked all your flashes...

Rob, i have liked all your flashes, but the Joe Zombie has got to be the best ever thing you did.
- - It totaly kicks a$$ man! - - If i were to say my favourite ever series, it would be killing spree and then this, then madness. kutgw Rob.


People find this review helpful!

oLdSkOoLsK8EroLdSkOoLsK8Er

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2004

Amazing

I haven't seen anyone use such low level art to make such an exellent, amazing flash in all my life. This is one of the best flashes no the best flash i've ever seen and alittle bit of advise make one more episode that finishes it cause its like a good book i dont want to put it down till its done. Amazing.