Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


MemoriesMemories

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2003

YOU BETTER MAKE PART 2

THIS IS FAR ONE OF THE BEST FLASHES EVER CREATED YOU BETTER MAKE PART 2 AND YOU BETTER MAKE THIS INTO A SERIES CUZ IT KICKED MONGO ASS

but there is one thing i didnt like the graphics
and there was no voice actign over all you deserved the 10 KEEP IT GOING



soapscumb4soapscumb4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2004

i applaud you

it was very good and very sad........ and the part that made me the saddest thing about it was i was looking for a funney short.



childofrock11childofrock11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Great job! Very drammatic! I like!!

Excellent work! I loved it and can't wait to watch the rest!



ReignOverheadReignOverhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

Wow.

In this entire series, I am still surprised how you managed to have around a thousand Koopa soldiers march around without your computer crashing from all the memory usage.



FinalSketchFinalSketch

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2003

beautifully made

Considering that i am a Fan of the MARIO BRO. i give this a vote of 5. I almost cried (sniff) when luigi was down... (CRYING..............). (Ok, get a hold of yourself. In turn, i love the the MOVIE!!!! cant wait for the other one.