Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 3, 2003 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 9, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place July 4, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2003
    Flash Portal History: 2003 The multi-author system inspires the first collab. Foamy rants for the first time.
  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Created by Alexander Leon.
www.Alxlen.com

This is part one of a tragic story that takes place in the Mushroom Kingdom. It is my first sprite movie.

Now available on Youtube - http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=oPYlXMhQ-Aw

Reviews


nablenable

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

WAAAAHHHHHHH

YOU HATE LUIGI!!!!!!



KnoxerKnoxer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2003

this deserves a big clap

That was one of the koolest things i've see n on newgrounds in a while, i liked it a lot, i can't wwait for the sequel



Eminem5Eminem5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

Bravo!!

Wow, Luigi died huh. Truth be told I never really liked the bastard.



Dark-226Dark-226

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2003

Holy shit...

You have fans from kuwait . WELL DONE! YA RAT BASTARD!!! dude that was some funny shit , i loved when he starts running and he notices his brother isn't there...so sad and touching...:`( can't wait for the next part.



whatdoyoucarewhatdoyoucare

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2003

you get a five

you put alot of STYLE into this i like that, you actually made a better plot than the super mario movie in what like, 3 min worth of flash, good job!


People find this review helpful!